Utah Council of Trout Unlimited Officers and Chairpersons

Position                                         Name                             Term                                  Utah Chapter

President                                      Scott Antonetti                                                        Stonefly Society
VP - Operations                           Wes Johnson                                                            Weber Basin Anglers
VP - Conservation                       Brian Anderson                                                         Stonefly Society
Treasurer                                     Bill Quapp                                                                 High Country Fly Fishers
Secretary                                     Justin Grover                                                             Stonefly Society
Women's Programs                    Rebeca Granillo                                                         High Country Fly Fishers
Youth Education                         David Leta                                                                 Stonefly Society
Fund Raising                              Bill Christiansen                                                         Stonefly Society
Membership                               Larry Finch                                                                High Country Fly Fishers
Webmaster                                Kevin Parsons                                                            High Country Fly Fishers
Trout in the Classroom              David Leta                                                                 Stonefly Society
NLC Representative                   Jeff Taniguchi                                                            High Desert Anglers

In addition to the above officers and chairpersons, each chapter has one representative.
That is typically the chapter president.

For a copy of the Council Bylaws, click here.

Scroll to Top